Greater Lowell Rough Diamonds

Team Connect by Stack Sports

Greater Lowell Rough Diamonds

2019 NPSL Season | Greater Lowell Rough Diamonds

Schedule

GAME ID #6148585
Sun May 5 1:00PM Greater Lowell Rough Diamonds 0 University of Hartford West Hartford,CT
Hartford City FC 3
GAME ID #6148588
Sat May 11 5:00PM Greater Lowell Rough Diamonds 1 UMASS Lowell Lowell,MA
Kingston Stockade FC 1
GAME ID #6148591
Fri May 17 8:00PM Greater Lowell Rough Diamonds 1 Veterans Memorial Stadium Lawrence,MA
New York Cosmos B 7
GAME ID #6148595
Sun May 19 3:00PM Greater Lowell Rough Diamonds 2 Travers Island Pelham,NY
New York Athletic Club 1
GAME ID #6148597
Fri May 24 8:00PM Greater Lowell Rough Diamonds 1 Veterans Memorial Stadium Lawrence,MA
Boston City FC (BCFC) 2
GAME ID #6148599
Sun May 26 6:00PM Greater Lowell Rough Diamonds 2 Harry Della Russo Stadium REVERE,MA
Boston City FC (BCFC) 0
GAME ID #6148607
Sun Jun 2 4:00PM Greater Lowell Rough Diamonds 1 UMASS Lowell Lowell,MA
Brooklyn Italians 3
GAME ID #6148610
Fri Jun 7 8:00PM Greater Lowell Rough Diamonds 2 UMASS Lowell Lowell,MA
Hartford City FC 2
GAME ID #6148613
Sun Jun 9 6:00PM Greater Lowell Rough Diamonds 0 Dietz Stadium Kingston,NY
Kingston Stockade FC 3
GAME ID #6148621
Fri Jun 21 8:00PM Greater Lowell Rough Diamonds 1 Tyngsborough High School Tyngsboro,MA
Rhode Island Reds FC 5
GAME ID #6148625
Sun Jun 23 7:00PM Greater Lowell Rough Diamonds 0 Mitchel Athletic Complex Uniondale,NY
New York Cosmos B 5
GAME ID #6148627
Fri Jun 28 7:00PM Greater Lowell Rough Diamonds 4 Johnston High School Johnston,RI
Rhode Island Reds FC 2
GAME ID #6148631
Sun Jun 30 4:00PM Greater Lowell Rough Diamonds 1 Tyngsborough High School Tyngsboro,MA
New York Athletic Club 4
GAME ID #6148634
Sat Jul 6 7:00PM Greater Lowell Rough Diamonds 0 Aviator Sports and Events Center Brooklyn,NY
Brooklyn Italians 3

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Andrea Gauntlett Manager
Carl Gauntlett Manager
Cooper Hall Manager
Sean Jordan Trainer
Jean Nganji Trainer
Daniel Milton Assistant Coach
Kendal Vaughan Assistant Coach
Kobi Okoye Head Coach

Roster

# Name Position
Alexander Alzaibak
Quincy Appah
Joshua Balboni
Adrian Barajas
Caden Blazek
Kyle Burgs
Waleed Cherif
Caleb Chin
Calvin Cochrane
Patrick DeRosa
Amar Dzelilovic
Karl Gauntlett
jack gibson
Leonardo Giglio
Patrick Hamilton
Olritch Henry
Francisco Hernandez Ramos
Abdallah Juma
Yusufu Juma
Suhairu Kato
Nestor limas
Mayele Malango
Mbambi Mbungu
Luke Neves
Diego Pinto
Zachary Pontarelli
Samuel Richards
Jackson Rivers
Houssam Serhan
Emmanuel Smith
Teddy Stacey
Mackenzie Walton
Victor Wobisike